Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Request

Offers

Buchen

Hiking weeks in autumn

7 days
Period: 25.08. – 13.10.2019
Price: from 314,00 €

Read details

Taster days in autumn

3 or 4 days
Period: 25.08. – 27.10.2019
Price: from 168,00 €

Read details

End of season: 7 = 6

7 days
Period: 13.10. – 27.10.2019
Price: from 300,00 €

Read details
trend media

Inn Kirchersepp in Barbiano Holidays in the Isarco Valley/South Tyrol

The inn Kirchersepp, located on a sunny alpine plateau in the small holiday village of Barbiano, welcomes you to an exciting vacation in the Isarco Valley

The house is located 10 minutes’ walk from the centre of Barbiano – it is surrounded by green meadows, deep forests and shady chestnut trees. The village is dominated by the Corno del Renon (2260 m). The peak of the majestic mountain counts among the most beautiful viewpoints in South Tyrol. Starting directly from the inn in Barbiano, you can set off on adventurous hikes and mountain tours.

Request now for free & without obligation!

Buffet breakfast
at the Hotel Kircher Sepp in Barbiano


A great start to an exciting day begins with a hearty breakfast. The rooms at the Hotel Kirchersepp in Barbiano can be booked with breakfast, which you may enjoy in the bright and spacious dining room. Numerous products from the farms throughout the region are available on the rich breakfast buffet. 4 different types of bread, butter, jam and three different types of cereal three different South Tyrolean sausages and cheeses are available in the morning for you to choose from. Our organic eggs (scrambled egg, fried egg or soft-boiled egg) are freshly prepared by our grandmother. The coffee & tea bar offers a variety of hot drinks, fresh juices and water.

Pizzeria
at the Hotel Kircher Sepp


At the inn you may indulge in tasty pizzas, which are baked in the traditional way in the wood oven. More than 40 different pizza creations are available in the comfortable ambience of our pizzeria.

The in-house pizzeria is open from 5 pm until 10 pm.

Terrace with panoramic views
at the Hotel Kircher Sepp


marvellous ambience awaits you on the large terrace in the outdoor area of the hotel Kirchersepp in Barbiano. Here, in the summer months you may enjoy relaxing moments under the open sky with a clear view of the Isarco Valley.

Retreat and relaxation oasis:
garden with lawn


Far away from the everyday hustle and bustle, in the landscaped garden of the Hotel Kircher Sepp you may enjoy relaxing moments surrounded by nature. The house offers a unique panoramic view of the Isarco Valley and the Dolomites. In the mild climate of the Southern Alps, you may relax in the sunshine on the lawn and enjoy the view over the Sasso Lungo, the Gardena Valley, the Alpe di Siusi and the striking mountain peak of the Sciliar. Comfortable loungers and parasols are available free of charge. Relax with a good book and listen to the birdsong. The small wooden hut with a cosy sitting area also invites you to linger.

Cosy accommodation
at the Hotel Kircher Sepp in Barbiano

The Gasthof Kircher Sepp in Barbiano welcomes you with 13 comfortably furnished rooms. In the morning, help yourself to the rich breakfast buffet, which features many local products. Dogs are welcome and for a small fee, your four-legged friend will be accommodated in your room.

Newsletterreceive news, events and top offers first

Dear guests!
Welcome to our small and cosy inn. Have breakfast in an inviting ambiance and dine in a rustic lounge or on the panoramic terrace. Enjoy home-made Tyrolean specialties, pasta dishes with various sauces, fresh pizzas from the wood oven, colourful salad variations and much more.

We should be grateful for the little things in life, because they are the most important. Do you truly need the hustle and bustle of a large hotel and extensive spa facilities for a successful holiday?

Where nature rules, other things count.
A sense for the truly important things, that’s the motto of the house.
Just enjoy your vacation, comfortably, from the heart.

Your Leiter Family

Hiking weeks in autumn

7 days
Period: 25.08. – 13.10.2019
Price: from 314,00 €

Read details

Taster days in autumn

3 or 4 days
Period: 25.08. – 27.10.2019
Price: from 168,00 €

Read details

End of season: 7 = 6

7 days
Period: 13.10. – 27.10.2019
Price: from 300,00 €

Read details

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

bildergalerie holidaycheck wetter
galleria meteo
galery weather
bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor roter-hahn wetter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll

Anfrage

Servicebar rechts Button Anfrage Anfrage

Angebote

Buchen

Wanderwochen im Herbst

7 Tage
Zeitraum: 25.08. – 13.10.2019
Preis: ab 314,00 €

Details lesen

Schnuppertage im Herbst

3 oder 4 Tage
Zeitraum: 25.08. – 27.10.2019
Preis: ab 168,00 €

Details lesen

Saisonsende: 7 = 6

7 Tage
Zeitraum: 13.10. – 27.10.2019
Preis: ab 300,00 €

Details lesen
trend media

Gasthof Kircher Sepp in Barbian Urlaub im Südtiroler Eisacktal

Im kleinen Erholungsort Barbian auf einem sonnenüberfluteten Hochplateau heißt Sie der Gasthof Kircher Sepp herzlich zu einem erlebnisreichen Urlaub im Eisacktal willkommen.

Das Haus liegt rund 10 Gehminuten vom Ortszentrum Barbians entfernt und ist von grünen Wiesen und tiefen Wäldern umgeben. Die Ortschaft wird vom 2.260 Meterhohen Rittner Horn überragt. Der Gipfel des majestätischen Berges gehört zu den schönsten Aussichtspunkten in Südtirol. Direkt vom Gasthof in Barbian können Sie zu erlebnisreichen Wanderungen und Gipfeltouren aufbrechen.

Jetzt kostenlos & unverbindlich anfragen!

Frühstücksbuffet
im Gasthof Kircher Sepp in Barbian


Ein gelungener Start in einen erlebnisreichen Urlaubstag beginnt mit einem kräftigen Frühstück. Die Zimmer im Gasthof Kircher Sepp werden inklusive Frühstück angeboten, das Sie im hellen und freundlichen Frühstücksraum des Hauses einnehmen. Zahlreiche Produkte von Bauernhöfen aus der Region finden Sie auf dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet. 4 verschiedene Brotsorten, Butter, Marmelade, Honig, Streichwurst in allen Variationen, drei unterschiedliche Müslisorten sowie 3 verschiedene Südtiroler Wurst- und Käsesorten stehen Ihnen morgens zur Auswahl. Unsere Bioeier ( Rühreie , Spiegelei oder weich gekochtes Ei) werden von der Oma des Hauses frisch zubereitet. An der Kaffee- und Teebar stehen Ihnen verschiedene Heißgetränke, frische Säfte und Wasser zur Verfügung.

Pizzeria
im Gasthof Kircher Sepp


Im Gasthof erwarteten Sie schmackhafte Pizzas, die nach traditioneller Art im Holzofen gebacken werden. Mehr als 40 unterschiedliche Pizza-Kreationen stehen Ihnen in dem gediegenen Ambiente unserer Pizzeria zur Auswahl

Die hauseigene Pizzeria ist von 17.00 bis 22.00 Uhr geöffnet.

Terrasse mit Panoramablick
im Gasthof Kircher Sepp


Ein zauberhaftes Wohlfühlambiente erwartet Sie auf der großen Terrasse im Außenbereich des Gasthofes Kircher Sepp in Barbian. Hier genießen Sie in den Sommermonaten entspannte Augenblicke unter freiem Himmel mit einem unverbauten Blick auf das Eisacktal.

Ruhepol und Entspannungsoase:
Garten mit Liegewiese


Fernab von Alltagsstress und Hektik genießen Sie im gepflegten Garten des Gasthofes erholsame Momente mitten in der Natur. Genießen Sie den Blick über das Langkofelmassiv, das Grödnertal, die Seiser Alm und den markanten Berggipfel des Schlern. Bequeme Relaxliegen und Sonnenschirme stehen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Entspannen Sie  bei einem guten Buch und lauschen Sie dem Gesang der Vögel. Die kleine Holzhütte mit gemütlicher Sitzecke lädt  gleichfalls zum bleiben ein,

Gemütliche Unterkünfte
im Gasthof Kircher Sepp in Barbian

Mit 13 gemütlich eingerichteten Zimmern werden Sie im Gasthof Kircher Sepp in Barbian empfangen. Morgens bedienen Sie sich am reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, auf dem Sie zahlreiche Produkte aus der Region finden. Hunde sind gern gesehene Gäste und gegen einen geringen Aufpreis wird Ihr vierbeiniger Liebling bei Ihnen im Zimmer untergebracht.

NewsletterNeuigkeiten, Events und Top-Angebote als erstes erhalten

Liebe Gäste!

Herzlich Willkommen in unserem kleinen und gemütlichen Gasthof. Frühstücken Sie in familiärer Atmosphäre und essen Sie in rustikalem Ambiente oder auf der Panoramaterrasse zu Abend. Genießen Sie Hausgemachte Tiroler Spezialitäten, Nudelgerichte mit verschiedenen Saucen, frische Pizzen aus dem Holzofen, bunte Salatvariationen und noch vieles mehr.

Wir sollten dankbar sein für die kleinen Dinge im Leben, denn sie sind die Wichtigsten. Brauchen Sie wirklich den Trubel eines großen Hotels und große Wellnessanlagen für einen gelungenen Urlaub?

Wo die Natur Regie führt, zählen andere Dinge.
Ein Gespür für das wirklich Wichtige, das ist das Motto des Hauses.
Einfach Urlaub machen, herzlich und gemütlich.

Ihre Familie Leiter

Wanderwochen im Herbst

7 Tage
Zeitraum: 25.08. – 13.10.2019
Preis: ab 314,00 €

Details lesen

Schnuppertage im Herbst

3 oder 4 Tage
Zeitraum: 25.08. – 27.10.2019
Preis: ab 168,00 €

Details lesen

Saisonsende: 7 = 6

7 Tage
Zeitraum: 13.10. – 27.10.2019
Preis: ab 300,00 €

Details lesen

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

bildergalerie holidaycheck wetter
galleria meteo
galery weather
bildergalerie holidaycheck tripadvisor roter-hahn wetter

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Footer – Anfragebox on scroll